July 19, 2017

Great Hearts Contacts: Board of Directors | Executive Team | Headmasters

Great Hearts Board of Directors


Jay Heiler
Board President, Co-Founder, Great Hearts Academies
Treasurer, Arizona Board of Regents
Board President, Arizona Charter Schools Association
Jay.Heiler@azregents.edu

Kurt Davis
Vice President, Great Hearts Academies
Founding Partner, FirstStrategic
kurt@firststrategic.com

Dr. Daniel Scoggin
Secretary & Treasurer, Co-Founder, Chief Advancement Officer, Great Hearts Academies
dscoggin@greatheartsaz.org

Mike Burke
President, MDB Capital Ventures

Dan Costello
Sr Vice President, Business Innovation, Phoenix Suns

Derrick Hall
President, CEO, Arizona Diamondbacks
Twitter: @DHallDbacks

Jessica Pacheco
Vice President, State and Local Affairs, APS
Jessica.Pacheco@pinnaclewest.com

Steven Wheeler
Board Chairman, HonorHealth

Bob Mulhern
Board President, Co-Founder, Great Hearts
Senior Managing Director, Colliers International
Bob.Mulhern@colliers.com

Bill Montgomery
Board Vice President, Great Hearts Academies
Maricopa County Attorney
https://www.maricopacountyattorney.org/formcenter/43/43

Christine Jones
Former Executive Vice President, Go Daddy
Founder, Arizona Research Project

Philip Tirone
Founder and CEO, Elovon
Philip@720creditscore.com

Lisa Hirsch Handley
Senior Vice President, Midfirst private bank
Treasurer

Tucker Quayle
Founding Member, APG Southwest and Tynwald Capital

Stephen Zabilski
Executive Director, Society of St. Vincent De Paul
SZabilski@svdpaz.org

 

Great Hearts Executive Team


Dr. Wade T. Dyke
Chief Executive Officer
WDyke@greatheartsamerica.org

Ron Zoromski
Interim Chief Financial Officer
rzoromski@greatheartsaz.org

Dr. Robert Jackson
Chief Academic Officer
rjackson@greatheartsaz.org

Marilyn Papke
Vice President of Business Systems Support
mpapke@greatheartsaz.org

Dr. Daniel Scoggin
Chief Advancement Officer
dscoggin@greatheartsaz.org

Erik Twist
Chief Innovation Officer
Sr Vice President of Advocacy
etwist@greatheartsaz.org

Robert Wagner
Superintendent of Arizona Academies
rwagner@greatheartsaz.org

 

Great Hearts Headmasters


Anthem

ARCHWAY CLASSICAL ACADEMY ANTHEM
Teresa Clark
tclark@anthemprep.org

ANTHEM PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Alison Westerlind
awesterlind@anthemprep.org

 

Arete

ARCHWAY CLASSICAL ACADEMY ARETE
Neil Gillingham
ngillingham@archwayarete.org

ARETE PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Julia Gillingham
jgillingham@areteprepacademy.org

 

Chandler

ARCHWAY – CHANDLER
Leanne Fawcett
lfawcett@archwaychandler.org,

CHANDLER PREPARATORY ACADEMY
John Paul Poppleton
jpoppelton@chandlerprep.org

 

Cicero

ARCHWAY CLASSICAL ACADEMY CICERO
Matthew Vlahovich
mvlahovich@archwaycicero.org

CICERO PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Mark Discher
mdischer@ciceroprep.org

 

Glendale

ARCHWAY – GLENDALE
Jack Kersting
jkersting@archwayglendale.org

GLENDALE PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Brandon Crowe
bcrowe@glendaleprep.org

 

Lincoln

ARCHWAY – LINCOLN
Robby Kuhlman
RKuhlman@archwaylincoln.org

LINCOLN PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Benjamin Mitchell
bmitchell@lincolnprep.org

 

Maryvale

MARYVALE PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Mac Esau
mesau@maryvaleprep.org

 

North Phoenix

ARCHWAY – NORTH PHOENIX
Joy Hanks
jhanks@archwaynorthphoenix.org

NORTH PHOENIX PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Paul Weinhold
PWeinhold@northphoenixprep.org

 

Scottsdale

ARCHWAY – SCOTTSDALE
Lisa Armstrong
larmstrong@archwayscottsdale.org

SCOTTSDALE PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Alison Chaney
achaney@scottsdaleprep.org

 

Teleos

TELEOS PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Christina Lucas Sheffield
clucas@teleosprep.org

 

Trivium

ARCHWAY – TRIVIUM EAST
Heather Washburn
hwashburn@archwaytriviumeast.org

ARCHWAY – TRIVIUM WEST
Jamee Twardeck
jtwardeck@archwaytrivium.org

TRIVIUM PREPARATORY ACADEMY
Heidi Vasiloff
hvasiloff@triviumprep.org

 

Veritas

ARCHWAY – VERITAS
Mary Frances Jeffries
MJeffries@archwayveritas.org

VERITAS PREPARATORY ACADEMY
David Dean
ddean@veritasprepacademy.org